Real estate loan: financing your rental investment

A rental investment is a major project that requires a large budget. However, investors rarely have sufficient liquidity dedicated to this purpose. In this case, a home loan is the best solution to finance the purchase of a property.

Why a loan to invest in rental real estate?

Borrowing from the bank to make a rental investment allows the investor to take advantage of many benefits, including an advantageous interest rate and, above all, the possibility of acquiring a property without a major savings effort .

Thus, if one has financial availabilities, some may wonder whether they should be placed in real estate and, more particularly, rental? Of course, the rental profitability of this investment is interesting, but is it enough to put all one's savings into it when it will be possible to take advantage of a credit that will make it possible to carry out this project? In France, rates are low enough at the moment to not hesitate to take advantage of this leverage. All the more so because, if the real estate investment project is of quality, it will be easily defensible before a banker and the provisional budget in his financing file that will be presented to him will provide sufficient guarantees.

The only constraint will be not to reach a debt ratio of 33%, which will inevitably put off the banker (note that depending on the financial situation and the assets available to the investor, the bank may lend more than 33%). Having met owners with very large assets, it should be borne in mind that credit leverage is the best way to get rich with real estate.

The interest of real estate credit

Real estate investment is the only type of investment that can be financed on credit. Thus, it is possible to take advantage of the leverage effect for the acquisition of a rental property. It is a practical financing solution as it allows you to become the owner of a property that would be more difficult to pay in cash. Thus, the investor can still finance his home while preparing the financing of new real estate.

A profitable investment

The interest rate is often the reason for financing a real estate investment on credit. The interest rate of the loan is always lower than the gross rate of return of the real estate investment. Therefore, if the return on capital is added to the gross return, the overall net return will be higher than the cost of borrowing. At present, with particularly low interest rates, both individuals and professional investors can take advantage of this situation to build up assets on credit. In addition, the investor can use the rents received from the lease to cover part of his monthly payments. On the other hand, in order to reduce the amount of the monthly payments, it is always possible to invest in the real estate project or to extend the duration of the loan.

The real estate loan is an advantageous solution for the financing of a rental investment. However, whether or not the investor has savings available, he must be solvent and have a capacity for debt in order for the bank to be inclined to grant him a real estate loan. In the majority of cases this means that the investor has a regular income, which will give the banks the confidence to grant loans for rental property.

Deduction of interest in rental property investment

The other advantage of taking out a loan is that you can deduct the interest: if you rent empty, the interest will be deductible from your property income; if you rent furnished non-professionally, it will be deductible from your rental income; if you rent furnished professionally, it will be deductible from your overall income.

Deduction of interest on empty leases

When renting empty, the owner-lessor can deduct the loan interest from his land income. In addition, where there is a land deficit in the case of this rental investment, it will be deducted from the overall income. Therefore, with the reduced overall income, taxes will also be reduced automatically. There is no ceiling on the amount of deductible interest, nor is there a time limit. This deduction also includes ancillary costs such as loan application fees and notary fees.

Deduction of loan interest in furnished rentals

Within the framework of furnished rentals, the investor can opt for the status of professional furnished landlord (LMP) or the status of non-professional furnished landlord (LMNP). The latter allows the investor to benefit from a flexible and particularly advantageous tax regime with less taxed rental income. By choosing the real estate tax system with this status, the owner-lessor can benefit from a deduction of loan interest on his rental income. On the other hand, by opting for the flat-rate system, it will not be possible to deduct his loan interest. On the other hand, the investor can benefit from a 50 % flat-rate deduction on his income. For a professional lessor of furnished accommodation, he can deduct his expenses from his overall income. That is to say that the loan interest is considered as an expense. Thus, they are also deductible.

Death and Disability Insurance

Often, the real estate loan dedicated to the financing of a rental real estate program is associated with a life and disability insurance. Thus, in the event of death, total loss of autonomy or permanent disability of the owner, this insurance covers the repayment of the loan. Subscribing to this insurance is then a way to protect your family as it can still keep the rented property while continuing to receive rent. The investor is not obliged to subscribe to this contract with the lending bank. For this, he has the possibility to turn to another insurance company to reduce the total cost. The loan insurance premiums paid are also deductible from the land income. This provides the borrower with a tax-optimized tax benefit.  

What kind of loan to invest in real estate?

To find the type of loan best suited to his or her project, the borrower can negotiate with banks for the most interesting loan. The rate, application fees and early repayment penalties can be discussed. He can choose to have a life and disability insurance and to choose the type of rate : fixed rate or variable rate (then select a capped rate which will limit the possible revaluation). Finally, between repayable credit (capital and interest spread) or in fine (the capital is repaid in one go, at a scheduled date) with a maximum deduction of interest, here too, the options must be well thought out.

The amortizable loan

For a first rental property investment, the banker will rather direct the borrower towards the classic amortizable loan. Also, the formula concerns particularly medium-taxed investors. The objective for this type of real estate loan is to use the rents received to repay the capital and interest at the same time. With a depreciable loan, the repayment of the capital can be spread over time. In this case, each monthly payment will take into account the repayment of the capital, the interests as well as the death and disability insurance. At the beginning of the loan, the borrower will pay more interest and then the repayment of the total capital will be done in a progressive way. Consequently, the deduction of the interests from his property income will be more important during the first years. Over time, the proportion of deductible interest will decrease. As a result, the tax optimization associated with this deduction will also gradually lose its effectiveness.

Credit at the end of the day

With the bullet loan, the borrower will pay back the loan interest every month and then pay off the capital in one lump sum at the end of the operation. Compared to an amortizable loan, this formula offers a lower monthly payment as it only includes interest and insurance premiums. That is to say that the capital will be paid in one lump sum, according to a date set in advance in the contract. It should be specified that for the credit in fine, the interests of loan are more important. Thus, throughout the repayment, the deduction of the latter will be maximum. In addition, for an investor who already has a rental property portfolio, his tax base may be reduced. The bullet loan dedicated to the financing of rental investment will make it possible to optimise the tax treatment of the investment and increase the yield.

Often the credit in fine is associated with an investment such as life insurance for example. Thus, in order to be able to repay the capital in full on the scheduled date, the bank may require an initial payment of at least 30% of the amount of the real estate investment on this life insurance. However, in order to be sure that you have the necessary sums for the payment of the capital, it is important to be well informed about the type of life insurance that the bank offers.

How to optimize your loan for the financing of a rental investment?

Granting a real estate loan is an important transaction that commits the borrower over the long term. Thus, investors in rental real estate should not take the project lightly. Indeed, certain points must be studied to guarantee the success of the project.

Assess its debt and acquisition capacity

Before taking out a loan, it is first important to evaluate the amount that can be spent to repay the loan. To do this, you must take into account your expenses, the current loan terms and all your expenses. Once the accounts have been completed, it is possible to know one's capacity for indebtedness. Note that the bank will base itself on this debt capacity to grant the loan or not. In addition, only 70% of the rental income is taken into account in the repayment of the monthly loan payments. This is a precautionary measure in the event of unforeseen events such as unpaid bills or repairs. Thus, if his income is fair in relation to the desired monthly payments, the borrower can always defend his file with various financial organizations. Indeed, the criteria may vary from one banking institution to another. As regards the capacity of acquisition, it will be evaluated according to the personal contribution of the investor and the monthly payments which he will be able to grant to his real estate loan.

Interest deduction for your rental investment

The other advantage of taking out a loan is that you can deduct the interest: if you rent empty, the interest will be deductible from your property income; if you rent furnished non-professionally, it will be deductible from your rental income; if you rent furnished professionally, it will be deductible from your overall income.

In the case of rental property, the duration of the loan taken out will be a determining factor in the profitability of the project. It is important to know that the shorter the repayment period, the higher the monthly payments will be. Although this risks weakening the balance of its accounts in the event of difficulties, a shorter repayment period is subject to a particularly attractive interest rate. On the other hand, opting for a long-term home loan means lower monthly payments. With a longer repayment period, there will be less risk of over-indebtedness of the borrower and he has the possibility to invest in other projects in parallel. Despite the fact that the property loan may be more expensive for a longer repayment period, this solution reduces the borrower's ability to take on debt. It is important to note that a mortgage can be repaid over a period of 20 to 30 years. Thus, the long-term loan is rather advised.

The interest rate

Compared to the credit dedicated to the purchase of a principal residence, the interest rate of the loan for a rental investment is generally higher. It is 0.1 to 0.2 points higher than a conventional loan. However, the borrower always has the possibility to negotiate with his banker in order to obtain the best rate. There is no rate difference between buying a new or old property. For investor loans, interest rates can be fixed or revisable. The monthly payments can also be adjustable or deferrable. It should be noted that by opting for this credit, it is possible to negotiate the interest rate, the penalty charges as well as the early repayment charges. Thus, to choose the most efficient offer, one should not hesitate to make the competition play. You can also call on the services of a professional such as a loan broker. As for the repayment period and the rate applied, the investor can obtain a rate of 0.60% over seven years. In order to take advantage of this rate, his income as well as his contributions must be justified. On the other hand, for a loan spread over 15 years, the interest rate may increase by 1,10 %.

Financing on credit or through savings?

Unless you have a large sum of money on hand, the best way to finance the purchase of a property is to borrow it. This solution makes it possible to acquire a property for a rental investment project and to repay the monthly payments from the rental income. However, to take advantage of this financing, it is essential to calculate the profitability of your investment. Indeed, it is necessary that the latter can cover all the expenses such as the borrower's insurance and the monthly payments. Therefore, it is advisable to make these calculations before embarking on a loan project. To do this, it is possible to make a loan simulation online or at the bank. The main advantage of financing the purchase of a rental property on credit is that it allows you to take advantage of an advantageous loan rate with less interest as the sum borrowed will be large.

 

editor's photo
  • Mickael ZONTA
  • President, Investissement-Locatif.com

These articles may also be of interest to you

  • real-estate credit/expat credit

    Borrowing to invest in France when you are a non-resident is possible. Discover the specificities of non-resident status and the conditions for borrowing in France.

    Read the article
  • credit-real estate/investment-renting-call-call-a-broker

    Why use a broker for your real estate loan? Find out in this article.

    Read the article
  • credit-immobiliary-real estate/effect-de-levier-immobilier

    You hear investors talking about the magic of leverage. But you don't know what it's all about or how to make the most of leverage to build your wealth. Definition, information and techniques.

    Read the article

Take the first step by making an appointment.
Our team will handle everything else.

Make an appointment with one of our consultant by phone, or in one of our offices in Paris, Lyon or Lille.

Prêt immobilier : financer son investissement locatif

Un investissement locatif est un projet d’envergure qui nécessite un budget important. Or, il est rare que les investisseurs disposent d’une liquidité suffisante dédiée à cet effet. Dans ce cas, le prêt immobilier se présente comme la meilleure solution pour financer l’achat d’un bien immobilier.

Pourquoi un emprunt pour investir dans l’immobilier locatif ?

Emprunter auprès de la banque pour réaliser un investissement locatif permet à l’investisseur de profiter de nombreux avantages dont un taux d’intérêt avantageux et surtout la possibilité d’acquérir un bien immobilier sans effort d’épargne important.

Ainsi, si on a des disponibilités financières, certains peuvent se demander s’il faut les placer dans l’immobilier et, plus particulièrement, locatif ? Bien sûr, la rentabilité locative de ce placement est intéressante, mais est-ce suffisant pour y placer toutes ses économies alors qu’il sera possible de profiter d’un crédit qui va permettre de réaliser ce projet ? En France, les taux sont suffisamment bas actuellement pour ne pas hésiter à profiter de ce levier. D’autant que, si le projet de placement immobilier est de qualité, il sera facilement défendable devant un banquier et le budget prévisionnel dans son dossier de financement qu’on va lui présenter lui apportera les garanties suffisantes.

La seule contrainte sera de ne pas atteindre un taux d’endettement de 33 % qui rebutera fatalement le banquier (à noter que selon la situation financière et le patrimoine à disposition de l’investisseur, la banque pourra lui prêter au-delà de 33 %). Pour avoir rencontré des propriétaires disposant de patrimoines très importants, il faut garder à l'esprit que le levier du crédit est le meilleur moyen pour s’enrichir avec l'immobilier.

L’intérêt du crédit immobilier

L’investissement immobilier est le seul type de placement pouvant être financé à crédit. Ainsi, il est possible de profiter de l’effet de levier pour l’acquisition d’un immobilier locatif. Il s’agit d’une solution de financement pratique comme elle permet de devenir propriétaire d’un bien qu’il serait plus difficile de payer en cash. Ainsi, l’investisseur peut toujours financer son logement tout en préparant le financement de nouveaux biens immobiliers.

Un placement rentable

Le taux d’intérêt est souvent la raison qui mène à financer un placement immobilier à crédit. Le taux d’intérêt du prêt est toujours inférieur au taux de rendement brut du placement immobilier. Par conséquent, si on ajoute la rentabilité en capital au rendement brut, la rentabilité nette globale sera supérieure au coût de l’emprunt. Actuellement, avec des taux d’intérêt particulièrement bas, les particuliers tout comme les investisseurs professionnels peuvent profiter de cette conjoncture pour se constituer un patrimoine à crédit. Par ailleurs, l’investisseur peut se servir des loyers perçus de la location pour couvrir une partie de ses mensualités. En revanche, pour réduire le montant des mensualités, il est toujours possible de placer de l’apport dans son projet immobilier ou d’allonger la durée du crédit.

Le prêt immobilier est une solution avantageuse pour le financement d’un investissement locatif. Toutefois, que l’investisseur ait ou non de l'épargne disponible, il doit être solvable et avoir une capacité d'endettement pour que la banque soit encline à lui accorder un crédit immobilier. Dans la majorité des cas cela signifie que ce dernier dispose de revenus réguliers, qui donneront aux banques la confiance nécessaire pour octroyer des prêts pour l’immobilier locatif.

Déduction des intérêts en investissement immobilier locatif

L’autre avantage de faire appel à un emprunt est de pouvoir en déduire les intérêts : en location vide, ils seront déductibles de vos revenus fonciers, en location meublée non professionnelle, ils seront déductibles des revenus locatifs ; en location meublée professionnelle, ils seront déductibles des revenus globaux.

Déduction des intérêts d’emprunt en location vide

En location vide, le propriétaire bailleur peut déduire les intérêts d’emprunt de ses revenus fonciers. De plus, lorsqu’il existe un déficit foncier dans le cas de cet investissement locatif, ce dernier sera imputable des revenus globaux. Par conséquent, avec les revenus globaux réduits, les impôts seront aussi réduits de manière automatique. Il n’y a aucun plafonnement du montant d’intérêts déductibles tout comme il n’est pas limité dans le temps. Cette déduction inclut également les frais annexes tels que les frais de dossier de prêt ainsi que les frais du notaire.

Déduction des intérêts d’emprunt dans la location meublée

Dans le cadre de la location meublée, l’investisseur peut opter pour le statut de loueur en meublé professionnel (LMP) ou le statut de loueur en meublé non professionnel (LMNP). Ce dernier permet à l’investisseur de bénéficier d’un régime fiscal souple et particulièrement avantageux avec des revenus locatifs moins taxés. En choisissant le régime d’imposition du réel avec ce statut, le propriétaire bailleur peut bénéficier d’une déduction des intérêts d’emprunt sur ses revenus locatifs. Par contre, en optant pour le régime forfaitaire, il ne sera pas possible de déduire ses intérêts d’emprunt. En revanche, l’investisseur peut profiter d’un abattement forfaitaire de 50 % sur ses recettes. Pour un loueur en meublé professionnel, il a la possibilité de déduire ses charges de ses revenus globaux. À savoir que les intérêts d’emprunt sont considérés comme des charges. Ainsi, ils sont aussi déductibles.

L’assurance décès invalidité

Souvent, le prêt immobilier dédié au financement d’un programme immobilier locatif est associé à une assurance décès invalidité. Ainsi, en cas de décès, de perte d’autonomie totale ou d’invalidité permanente du propriétaire, cette assurance prend en charge le remboursement de l’emprunt. Souscrire à cette assurance est alors une manière de protéger sa famille comme elle peut toujours garder le bien loué tout en continuant de percevoir des loyers. L’investisseur n’est pas obligé de souscrire à ce contrat avec la banque prêteuse. Pour cela, il a tout à fait la possibilité de s’adresser à une autre compagnie d’assurance pour diminuer le coût total. Les primes d’assurance de prêt payées sont aussi déductibles des revenus fonciers. Ce qui offre à l’emprunteur une fiscalité optimisée.  

Quel genre de prêt pour investir dans l'immobilier ?

Pour trouver le type de prêt le plus adapté à son projet, l’emprunteur peut négocier avec les banques pour le prêt le plus intéressant. Le taux, les frais de dossier et les pénalités de remboursement anticipé peuvent en effet se discuter. Il peut choisir de disposer d’une assurance décès invalidité et de choisir le type de taux : taux fixe ou taux variable (sélectionner alors un taux capé qui en limitera la possible réévaluation). Enfin, entre crédit remboursable (capital et intérêt réparti) ou in fine (le capital se rembourse en une seule fois, à une date programmée) avec une déduction maximale d’intérêts, là aussi, les options doivent être bien réfléchies.

Le prêt amortissable

Pour un premier investissement immobilier locatif, le banquier va plutôt orienter l’emprunteur vers le prêt amortissable classique. Aussi, la formule concerne particulièrement les investisseurs moyennement imposés. L’objectif pour ce type d’emprunt immobilier est d’utiliser les loyers perçus au le remboursement du capital et des intérêts en même temps. Avec un crédit amortissable, le remboursement du capital peut s’étaler dans le temps. Dans ce cas, chaque mensualité va prendre en compte le remboursement du capital, des intérêts ainsi que l’assurance décès invalidité. En début de prêt, l’emprunteur va payer davantage d’intérêts puis le remboursement du total du capital se fera de manière progressive. Par conséquent, la déduction des intérêts de ses revenus fonciers sera plus importante durant les premières années. Au fil du temps, la part des intérêts déductibles va diminuer. Ce qui fait que l’optimisation fiscale liée à cette déduction va aussi perdre son efficacité progressivement.

Le crédit in fine

Avec le crédit in fine, l’emprunteur va rembourser les intérêts d’emprunt tous les mois et ensuite s’acquitter du capital en une seule fois, à la fin de l’opération. Par rapport à un prêt amortissable, cette formule offre une mensualité plus faible comme elle ne comprend que les intérêts et les primes d’assurance. À savoir que le capital sera payé en une seule fois, selon une date fixée au préalable dans le contrat. Il faut préciser que pour le crédit in fine, les intérêts d’emprunt sont plus importants. Ainsi, tout au long du remboursement, la déduction de ces derniers sera maximale. Par ailleurs, pour un investisseur qui dispose déjà d’un patrimoine immobilier locatif, sa base imposable peut être réduite. Le crédit in fine dédié au financement de l’investissement locatif va permettre d’optimiser la fiscalité du placement et d’augmenter le rendement.

Souvent le crédit in fine est associé à un placement comme l’assurance vie par exemple. Ainsi, afin de pouvoir rembourser l’intégralité du capital à la date prévue, il est possible que la banque demande un versement initial d’au moins 30 % du montant de l’investissement immobilier sur cette assurance vie. Toutefois, pour être sûr de disposer des sommes nécessaires pour le paiement du capital, il est important de bien s’informer sur le type d’assurance vie que la banque propose.

Comment optimiser son emprunt pour le financement d’un investissement locatif ?

Octroyer un crédit immobilier est une opération importante qui engage l’emprunteur sur le long terme. Ainsi, les investisseurs en immobilier locatif ne doivent pas se lancer à la légère dans le projet. En effet, certains points sont à étudier pour garantir la réussite du projet.

Évaluer sa capacité d’endettement et d’acquisition

Avant de se lancer dans un emprunt, il est d’abord important d’évaluer le montant qu’on peut consacrer au remboursement du crédit. Pour cela, il faut tenir compte de ses dépenses, des échéances de prêt en cours ainsi que de toutes ses charges. Une fois les comptes réalisés, il est possible de connaitre sa capacité d’endettement. À noter que la banque va se baser sur cette capacité d’endettement pour accorder le prêt ou non. De plus, seuls 70 % des revenus locatifs sont pris en compte dans le remboursement des mensualités du crédit. Il s’agit d’une mesure de prudence face à d’éventuels imprévus comme les impayés ou les travaux. Ainsi, si ses revenus sont justes par rapport aux mensualités désirées, l’emprunteur peut toujours défendre son dossier auprès de différents organismes financiers. En effet, les critères peuvent varier d’un établissement bancaire à un autre. En ce qui concerne la capacité d’acquisition, elle sera évaluée en fonction de l’apport personnel de l’investisseur et des mensualités qu’il pourra accorder à son prêt immobilier.

Déduction des intérêt pour votre investissement locatif

L’autre avantage de faire appel à un emprunt est de pouvoir en déduire les intérêts : en location vide, ils seront déductibles de vos revenus fonciers, en location meublée non professionnelle, ils seront déductibles des revenus locatifs ; en location meublée professionnelle, ils seront déductibles des revenus globaux.

Dans le cadre de l’immobilier locatif, la durée du crédit contractée sera un facteur déterminant de la rentabilité du projet. Il faut savoir que plus la durée de remboursement est courte, plus les mensualités seront élevées. Bien que cela risque de fragiliser l’équilibre de ses comptes en cas de difficultés, une durée de remboursement plus courte fait l’objet d’un taux d’intérêt particulièrement intéressant. Par contre, opter pour un prêt immobilier de longue durée implique des mensualités plus faibles. Avec une période de remboursement plus longue, il y aura moins de risque de surendettement de l’emprunteur et il a la possibilité d’investir dans d’autres projets en parallèle. Malgré le fait que le prêt immobilier peut revenir plus cher pour une période de remboursement plus longue, cette solution permet de réduire la capacité d’endettement de l’emprunteur. Il est important de préciser qu’un crédit immobilier peut être remboursé sur une vingtaine voire une trentaine d’années. Ainsi, l’emprunt longue durée est plutôt conseillé.

Le taux d’intérêt

Par rapport au crédit dédié à l’achat d’une résidence principale, le taux d’intérêt du prêt pour un investissement locatif est généralement plus élevé. Il est de 0,1 à 0,2 point de plus qu’un prêt classique. Toutefois, l’emprunteur a toujours la possibilité de négocier auprès de son banquier afin d’obtenir le meilleur taux. Il n’existe aucune différence de taux entre l’achat d’un bien neuf ou ancien. Pour les crédits investisseurs, les taux d’intérêt peuvent être fixes ou révisables. Les mensualités peuvent aussi être modulables ou reportables. Il est à savoir qu’en optant pour ce crédit, il est possible de négocier le taux d’intérêt, les frais de pénalités ainsi que les frais de remboursement anticipé. Ainsi, pour choisir l’offre la plus performante, il ne faut pas hésiter à faire jouer la concurrence. On peut aussi faire appel aux services d’un professionnel comme le courtier de prêt. En ce qui concerne la durée de remboursement et le taux appliqué, l’investisseur peut obtenir un taux de 0,60 % sur sept ans. Afin de profiter de ce taux, ses revenus ainsi que ses apports doivent être justifiés. Par contre, pour un prêt qui s’étale sur une quinzaine d’années, le taux d’intérêt peut augmenter de 1,10 %.

Financement à crédit ou par l’épargne ?

À moins de disposer d’une somme importante à portée de main, la meilleure façon de financer l’achat d’un bien immobilier reste l’emprunt. Cette solution permet d’acquérir un bien pour un projet d’investissement locatif et de rembourser les mensualités à partir des revenus locatifs. Toutefois, pour profiter de ce financement, il est indispensable de bien calculer la rentabilité de son placement. En effet, il faut que ce dernier puisse couvrir tous les frais comme l’assurance emprunteur et les mensualités. Aussi, il est conseillé de bien faire ses calculs avant de se lancer dans un projet d’emprunt. Pour cela, il est possible de faire une simulation de prêt en ligne ou auprès de la banque. Le principal avantage de financer l’achat d’un bien immobilier locatif à crédit est que cela permet de profiter d’un taux d’emprunt avantageux avec moins d’intérêt comme la somme empruntée sera importante.

 

photo du rédacteur
  • Mickael ZONTA
  • Président, Investissement-Locatif.com

Ces articles pourraient aussi vous intéresser

  • credit-immobilier/credit-immobilier-expatrie

    Emprunter pour investir en France lorsqu'on est non-résident, c'est possible. Découvrez les spécificités liées au statut de non-résident, et les conditions d'emprunt en France.

    Lire l'article
  • credit-immobilier/investissement-locatif-faire-appel-a-un-courtier

    Pourquoi faire appel à un courtier pour son crédit immobilier ? Découvrez-le dans cet article.

    Lire l'article
  • credit-immobilier/effet-de-levier-immobilier

    Vous entendez des investisseurs parler de la magie de l'effet de levier. Mais vous ne savez pas de quoi il s'agit ni comment utiliser au maximum cet effet de levier pour développer votre patrimoine. Définition, information et techniques.

    Lire l'article

Faites le premier pas en prenant RDV.
Notre équipe gère tout le reste.

Prenez rendez-vous avec un de nos conseillers par téléphone, ou dans un de nos bureaux à Paris, Lyon ou Lille.