Rental investment Lille :

performance and wealth

Lille is a very interesting city to invest in. Dynamic and attractive, it has a high rental demand and a large number of students. It is possible to make a rental purchase with high profitability. 

Simulate your investment in France

With our rental investment simulators, take stock of your real estate project!

Key figures : 

  • Price per square meter: 3 201 € for apartment (from 2 148 € to 4 337 €)
  • Average monthly rent : From 10 € to 16,1€ per m2 depending on the property and the area
  • 3rd student city
  • Average gross yield: 5 to 9% depending on the neighbourhood

Rental investment Lille: investing in real estate in Lille

There are many advantages to investing in rental property in Lille. The largest city in the north is a pleasant city and particularly appreciated by students.

Very well placed in the 2020 list of cities to invest in, the city of Lille has considerable advantages, which we will see throughout the article.

Very popular with students, close to Belgium, the city has been, for several years, booming and constantly evolving, making its real estate market flourish and sustainable. More and more university centres and grandes écoles are being established there, and companies are opening up on every street corner.

Taking advantage of this combination of factors, we propose here to deepen your desire to invest in real estate in Lille by advising you in your search and by accompanying you in all your searches.

Photo invest real estate lille

Investing in real estate in Lille: what you need to know before taking the plunge.

Obviously, when embarking on a project as important as a real estate investment, a certain number of elements must be taken into account beforehand. First of all, you need to be sure that the region in which you intend to invest is a dynamic region, a source of employment opportunities, and whose main cities are employment catchment areas. Indeed, it does not seem very wise to focus on a city that is gradually being emptied of all its inhabitants, starting with the youngest, or a city in which demographics are in freefall, or a city where unemployment is at an all-time high. The questions you will have to ask yourself must be carefully studied, and concern the job market and the employers or businesses that are established all around.

A successful long-term investment requires tenants who pay their rents regularly. That is why we always advise you to opt for large cities or megacities rather than the countryside or an openly endangered, crisis-stricken region with a very limited labour market.

Economic dynamism :

  • Unemployment rate Q4 2018: 9.5%.
  • Holder of the FrenchTech Label
  • Euratechnology Centre: 1st incubator in France and 10th in Europe
  • EuraSanté: France's 3rd largest health cluster
  • Euralille: France's 3rd largest business district with companies focused on the tertiary sector
  • A major French player in the field of food processing, health, textiles, trade and mass distribution.

This is why investing in the Hauts-de-France region, and in Lille in particular, is currently a deeply considered, bold and fair choice. With the cities of Croix - Roubaix, Tourcoing and Villeneuve-d'Ascq, Lille is a true European metropolis, where exchanges are constant and ever-increasing, amply facilitated by the presence of the Eurostar, which connects major cities in just a few hours, such as London, Paris, Lyon and Marseille. Young entrepreneurs are settling here and working in all sectors, particularly in the cultural and new technology sectors. Another plus to keep in mind: the Lille metro. It is the longest French network outside Paris, with nearly 45 km of tracks and serves faculties, businesses and shops with its 60 stations. This mobility will promote demographic growth and the dynamism of the city. Buying to rent in Lille is therefore a particularly juicy idea these days!

Transportation :

  • 2 stations: Lille Europe and Lille Flandres : TGV line to Paris in 1 hour
  • 2 automatic metro lines (it takes an average of 15 minutes by metro to cross Lille).
  • 88 bus lines.
  • 2 tram lines.
  • 2000 self-service bicycles
  • International Airport

Namely: 

  • It takes about 40 minutes to cross Lille on foot. 10-15 minutes by bike.
  • 2 metro lines: metro 1: 20 minutes from Bois Blanc to Saint Maurice Pelevoisin; metro 2: 20 minutes from Lille Sud to Fives
  • 2 tramway lines from the stations to Roubaix-Tourcoing
  • 88 bus lines
  • 2000 self-service bicycles
  • 5 roads: A1 Lille Paris, A22 Lille Antwerp, A23 Lille Valenciennes, A25 Lille Calais, A27 Lille Brussels

Discover our services and our team in video

Once this initial analysis has been made, it is now time to look at the demographic issue. As the main city of a vast cross-border conurbation, it is the tenth largest city in France and its growth is constantly increasing from one year to the next. According to INSEE, since 2014 the city of Lille has been growing by 3.12% compared to 2009.

Lille diagram

This undeniable attractiveness is largely due to the fact that the student population is constantly increasing, thanks to the continuous establishment of grandes écoles, as well as universities with research centres, laboratories... Indeed, according to the figures, we can see that the age pyramid is clearly tilting in favour of the 19-25 year olds, which makes Lille a very young city, essentially a student city!

This criterion is essential for you who plan to make a real estate investment in Lille! Being sure that you are targeting your project in a city where demand is constantly increasing is a guarantee of success for you who are launching your project!

Photo rental student campus lille

Exceptional university centre, always larger and larger.

Students: 

  • 3rd largest student city in France
  • 120,000 students
  • 80 institutions of higher education.
  • 51% of students are looking for a studio or a T1 in Lille intra muros.

Since the 90s, there has been a real explosion in the student field and the establishment of renowned establishments in the city of Lille. Whether it is the opening of the Institute of Administration and Business in the Vieux-Lille district, but also Science Po Lille, or the law school located in the Moulins district, the list is growing of establishments that have taken the gamble to come and open their doors in this magnificent city. As the third largest university centre in 2020 along with Paris and Lyon, the city of Lille has also opened the European Doctoral College of the University Lille Nord de France, which each year welcomes several thousand new doctoral students, nearly 10% of whom are international students in ERASMUS year.

For several reasons, this element is crucial for you, as it is inherent to the success of your project. Indeed, students represent a very large majority of tenants, and they are a very interesting public for you, because of several important factors. In addition to the fact that they are very numerous, students are often the population with the best guarantors. Students in Lille will probably seek to rent out small areas or share a flat, which allows landlords to have higher rental yields. For the real estate investor in Lille that you are preparing to be, this is therefore an excellent question to peel off from all angles.

Discover the advantages of LMNP Real status for investment.

Know how to anticipate the desires and needs of young students, who will have prerogatives that they will want to respect: proximity to schools, you can also consider investing in the liveliest neighbourhoods, where students like to go out and relax after their long working days. Rental profitability in Lille is becoming more and more important, it's up to you to see how to go about it!

The Vauban-Solférino student district is of great rental interest. If students are mobile, it may also be interesting for them to rent small apartments near the train station of Lilles-Flandre or Lille-Europe. This location is ideal for daily travel to the major cities served by the Eurostar.

Photo lille invest profitable

Rental yield in Lille: what profitability to expect?

With a growing number of investors from outside the conurbation, we are seeing a strong rental yield that continues to grow from one year to the next. Prices are currently much more attractive in Lille than in Paris or many other major cities.

A very fashionable practice is to invest in the old, restore and furnish the property. Indeed, the idea of a furnished dwelling may also be worth thinking about very seriously. Indeed, if you are targeting young tenants and students, it is likely that they will be mobile and will only occupy your property for a few months. Make sure that they don't have to take up too much space, by taking the initiative and offering them a comfortable, simple and stylish home that is both usual and comfortable. A furnished investment in Lille is a criterion on which you should pay particular attention.

Finally, for the same reasons, it is better to opt for a studio in Lille, or a T2 in Lille, which will give you a better return. However, if you are planning to invest in a larger surface area, you may also consider sharing your property, in order to get the most out of it.

In what type of property to invest in Lille?

Take advantage of a booming market to invest in a home with a slightly larger surface area than you would have had if you had invested in Paris or the Paris Region. You can also invest in the old Lille with a view to refurbishing! It's a real chance for you to start in a city where everything is still to be built, take advantage of it! You will then be able to seriously consider sharing your property, and thus increase your rental yield! All this, of course, must be done within your budget and always calculating as accurately as possible.

Whatever your decision on this subject, it is important that you have the geography of Lille in mind and know the best areas, those where student life is in full swing, where schools abound...

Photo evolution price lille

What are the best areas to invest in Lille?

Many elements have come to profoundly modify the personality of the city of Lille, as well as its geography. In fact, this is immediately felt on rental investment in Lille. After having been European capital of culture, then city of art and history, many elements have come to modify its configuration.

Culture and Heritage :

  • European Capital of Culture
  • Unesco Heritage: The Belfry of the Town Hall
  • 10th city in France with the most historical monuments
  • The Palais des Beaux-Arts: the second largest museum in France after the Louvre
  • Exceptional monuments: Vauban's citadel, Notre Dame de la Treille Cathedral, the Palais Rihour, the old Stock Exchange, the Grand Place...

Here are a few districts to which we advise you to turn your attention, if you are wondering at this very moment where to invest in Lille, in order to best choose the layout of your property: the Old Lille is a district very suitable for property restoration, which allows an increase in value at the time of renting your property. In the same way, Lille's "golden triangle", an axis that runs from rue Faidherbe to rue Esquermoise, is perfectly adapted for renovation work that guarantees you a long life when your property is put into circulation.

There is of course a prestigious real estate in Lille, with rates exceeding 6,000 € per m2, but this is not legion compared to the Lille real estate market.

Concerning the districts of the city with a more attractive potential, we can for example cite the district around the Lille-Flandres and Lille-Europe train station, then the Saint-Maurice Pellevoisin district. There is a strong need for housing there, made even more enormous by its proximity to the station. In the city centre, it has become almost impossible to find accommodation for less than €3,300 per m2. But the conditions abound for you to find your property and for it to be a real nugget for you.

Also check this page for more information! Lille : Where to buy ? Where to invest? What are the promising districts?

Calculate your rental profitability, an essential step in the investment process!

Price per m2 in Lille.

With an average of 3.200€ per m2, the amplitude is however very important from one district to another, and from the city centre on, big differences appear. In some outlying districts, the amplitude becomes stronger, with prices that can go up to 3500€ per m2, or in the Old Town district where prices can exceed 4.600€ per m2.

The price per square metre is an essential factor in the city, which has been evolving steadily and positively in recent years.

Prospects for the property market in Lille.

With a steady upward trend, prices for all different types of property are on the rise, whether it is an investment for rental or a primary or secondary residence. Within five to ten years, some neighbourhoods, where prices are attractive today, will increase in value over time.

In addition, last year a major commercial project in Lille took shape: Lillenium. The creation of a large-scale commercial, hotel and cinema complex will generate strong economic development in the sector, but also throughout the European capital! The shopping centre is the largest construction site north of Paris and is already well advanced, the first stone was laid at the end of 2017.

For all the reasons we have seen in our article, we strongly recommend that you turn to the experts. Our team is at your disposal to take stock of your project and help you make a real estate investment in Lille.

Whatever your budget, we support the fact that this is now a trend of choice, and that the city of Lille is currently one of the best markets for real estate investors. Thus, we are committed to advising you on set-ups, investment locations and helping you in every step of the project.

You wish to invest in Lille? Contact our team.

editor's photo
  • Mickael Zonta
  • Rental Investment Director

A graduate of a major business school, and after a first successful experience in finance, Mickael Zonta began his career in real estate in 2011 in Paris before extending his activity to the Paris region and the city of Lyon. The fact that he is also a real estate investor in a personal capacity allows him to understand clients' issues in terms of investment objectives, rental yield and choice of tax regimes.

You wish to launch your real estate project in lille?

Do you have a question?

A question, a project? Contact us

01 84 17 67 60

Non-surtaxed number

Share:

Our advice for investing in Lille :

Success stories from our investor customers

Our greatest pride is your renewed trust! More than 2 out of 3 clients go on to one or more other projects. Find out why...

Take the first step by making an appointment.
Our team will handle everything else.

Make an appointment with one of our consultant by phone, or in one of our offices in Paris, Lyon or Lille.

Investissement locatif Lille :

le rendement et le patrimoine

Lille est une ville très intéressante où investir. Dynamique et attractive, elle dispose d'une haute demande locative et d'un grand nombre d'étudiant. Il est possible de réaliser un achat locatif à forte rentabilité. 

Simulez votre investissement

Avec nos simulateurs d'investissement locatif, faites le point sur votre projet immobilier !

Chiffres clés : 

  • Prix au mètre carré : 3 201 € pour appartement  (de 2 148 € à 4 337 €)
  • Loyer mensuel moyen : De 10 € à 16,1€ au m2 selon le bien et le quartier
  • 3ème ville étudiante
  • Rendement brut moyen : de 5 à 9% selon le quartier

Investissement locatif Lille : investir dans l’immobilier à Lille

L’investissement locatif à Lille présente de nombreux avantages. La plus grande ville du nord est une ville agréable et particulièrement appréciée par les étudiants.

Très bien placée dans le palmarès 2020 des villes où investir, la ville de Lille présente des avantages considérables, que nous allons voir tout au long de l’article.

Très prisée des étudiants, proche de la Belgique, la ville est, depuis plusieurs années, en plein essor et en constante évolution, rendant son marché de l’immobilier florissant et pérenne. De plus en plus de pôles universitaires et de grandes écoles s’y implantent, et des entreprises ouvrent à tous les coins de rue.

Profitant de cette combinaison de facteurs, nous vous proposons ici de creuser votre envie d’investir dans l’immobilier à Lille en vous conseillant au mieux dans vos recherches et en vous accompagnant dans toutes ces dernières.

Photo investir immobilier lille

Investir dans l’immobilier à Lille : ce que vous devez savoir avant de vous lancer.

Evidemment, en vous lançant dans un projet aussi important qu’un investissement immobilier, un certain nombre d’éléments sont à prendre en compte en amont. Dans un premier temps, il faut que vous soyez certain que la région dans laquelle vous comptez investir est une région dynamique, force de proposition en termes d’emploi, et dont les villes principales sont des bassins de l’emploi. En effet, il ne paraît pas très judicieux de porter son dévolu sur une ville qui se vide progressivement de tous ses habitants, à commencer par les plus jeunes, ou une ville dans laquelle la démographie est en chute libre, ou encore une ville où le chômage atteint des sommets. Les questions que vous devrez vous poser doivent être finement étudiées, et concerner le marché de l’emploi, et les employeurs ou les entreprises qui sont implantés tout autour.

Un investissement durablement fructueux suppose des locataires qui paient leurs loyers régulièrement. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous conseillons toujours d’opter plutôt pour de grandes villes, ou des mégalopoles, plutôt que pour la campagne, ou une région ouvertement en danger, frappée par la crise, chez qui le marché de l’emploi est très restreint.

Dynamisme économique :

  • Taux de chômage T4 2018 : 9,5%
  • Porteur du Label FrenchTech
  • Centre Euratechnologie : 1er incubateur de France et 10ème européen
  • EuraSanté : 3ème pôle santé de France
  • Euralille : 3ème quartier d'affaires de France avec des entreprises tournés vers le secteur tertiaire
  • Acteur majeur français dans le domaine de l’agro-alimentaire, la santé, le textile, le commerce et la grande distribution.

C’est la raison pour laquelle investir dans la région Hauts-de-France, et en particulier à Lille, est à l’heure actuelle un choix profondément réfléchi, audacieux et juste. Avec les villes de Croix - Roubaix, Tourcoing et Villeneuve-d’Ascq, Lille est une véritable métropole européenne, où les échanges sont constants et toujours plus nombreux, amplement facilités par la présence de l’Eurostar, qui relie de grandes villes en quelques heures, comme Londres, Paris, Lyon et Marseille. De jeunes entrepreneurs s’y installent et travaillent dans tous les secteurs, notamment celui de la culture et des nouvelles technologies. Un plus à aussi garder en tête : le métro lillois. Il est le plus long réseau français hors Paris, il comporte près de 45 km de voies et dessert facultés, entreprises et commerces avec ses 60 stations. Cette mobilité va favoriser la croissance démographique et le dynamisme de la ville. Acheter pour louer à Lille est donc une idée particulièrement juteuse par les temps qui courent !

Transports :

  • 2 gares : Lille Europe et Lille Flandres : Ligne TGV permettant de rejoindre Paris en 1 heure
  • 2 lignes de métro automatique (il faut en moyenne 15 min de métro pour traverser Lille).
  • 88 lignes de bus.
  • 2 lignes de tram.
  • 2000 vélos en libre service
  • Aéroport international

A savoir : 

  • Il faut environ 40 minutes pour traverser Lille à pied. 10-15 minutes à vélo.
  • 2 lignes de métro : métro 1 : 20 minutes de Bois blanc à Saint Maurice Pelevoisin ; métro 2 : 20 minutes de Lille Sud à  Fives
  • 2 lignes de tramway à partir des gares vers Roubaix-Tourcoing
  • 88 lignes de bus
  • 2000 vélos en libre service
  • 5 axes routiers : A1 Lille Paris, A22 Lille Anvers, A23 Lille Valenciennes, A25 Lille Calais, A27 Lille Bruxelles

Découvrez nos services et notre équipe en vidéo

Une fois que cette première analyse est faite, il convient désormais de se pencher sur la question démographique. Principale ville d’une vaste conurbation transfrontalière, elle est la dixième ville de France et sa croissance est en constante augmentation d’une année sur l’autre. Selon l’INSEE, la ville de Lille est depuis 2014 en croissance de 3,12% par rapport à 2009.

diagramme Lille

Cette attractivité indéniable vient en grande partie du fait que la population étudiante est en constante augmentation, grâce à l’implantation continue de grandes écoles, ainsi que d’universités dotées de pôles de recherche, de laboratoires… En effet, on peut constater selon les chiffres que la pyramide des âges penche nettement en faveur des 19-25 ans, ce qui fait de Lille une ville très jeune, essentiellement estudiantine !

Ce critère est essentiel pour vous qui comptez procéder à un investissement immobilier à Lille ! Être certain que vous ciblez votre projet dans une ville où la demande est en constante hausse est un gage de réussite pour vous qui vous lancez !

Photo location étudiant campus lille

Pôle universitaire d’exception, toujours plus vaste.

Etudiants : 

  • 3ème ville étudiante de France
  • 120 000 étudiants
  • 80 établissements d’enseignements supérieurs.
  • 51% des étudiants recherchent en priorité un studio ou un T1 dans Lille intra muros.

Depuis les années 90, on constate une réelle explosion dans le domaine étudiant et l’implantation d’établissements réputés dans la ville de Lille. Qu’il s’agisse de l’ouverture de l’institut des administrations et des entreprises dans le quartier du Vieux-Lille, mais aussi de Science Po Lille, ou la fac de droit implantée dans le quartier de Moulins, la liste s’allonge d’établissements qui ont fait le pari de venir ouvrir leurs portes dans cette ville magnifique. Troisième pôle universitaire en 2020 avec Paris et Lyon, la ville de Lille a également ouvert le Collège doctoral européen de l’université Lille Nord de France, qui chaque année accueille plusieurs milliers de nouveaux doctorants, dont près de 10 % sont des étudiants internationaux en année ERASMUS.

Pour plusieurs raisons, cet élément est déterminant pour vous, car il est inhérent à la réussite de votre projet. En effet, les étudiants représentent une très grande majorité de locataires, et il s’agit d’un public très intéressant pour vous, à cause de plusieurs facteurs importants. Outre le fait qu’ils sont très nombreux, les étudiants sont souvent la population qui dispose des meilleurs garants. Les étudiants à Lille chercheront probablement à louer de petites surfaces ou en colocation, ce qui permet aux bailleurs de posséder des rendements locatifs plus élevés. Pour l’investisseur immobilier à Lille que vous vous préparez à être, il est donc question d’une excellente question à éplucher sous tous les angles.

Découvrez les atouts du statut LMNP Réel pour l'investissement.

Sachez devancer les désirs et besoins des jeunes étudiants, qui vont avoir des prérogatives qu’ils voudront respecter : proximité avec les établissements scolaires, vous pouvez également songer à investir dans les quartiers les plus vivants, où les étudiants aiment sortir décompresser après leurs longues journées de travail. La rentabilité locative à Lille est de plus en plus importante, il ne tient qu’à vous de voir comment vous y prendre !

Le quartier étudiant Vauban-Solférino dispose à ce titre d’un très grand intérêt locatif. Si les étudiants sont mobiles, il peut également être intéressant pour eux de louer de petits appartements, près de la gare de Lilles-Flandre ou Lille-Europe. Cet emplacement est idéal pour des déplacements quotidiens vers les grandes villes desservies par l’Eurostar.

Photo lille investir rentable

Rendement locatif à Lille : quelle rentabilité attendre ?

Avec une arrivée croissante d’investisseurs extérieurs à l’agglomération, on constate un fort rendement locatif qui ne cesse de croître d’une année sur l’autre. Les prix sont actuellement beaucoup plus attractifs à Lille qu’à Paris, ou que dans beaucoup de grandes villes.

Une pratique très en vogue consiste à investir dans l’ancien, restaurer et meubler le bien. En effet, l’idée d’un logement meublé peut être également à réfléchir très sérieusement. En effet, si vous visez plutôt des locataires jeunes et étudiants, il y a fort à parier que ces derniers seront mobiles et n'occupent votre logement que quelques mois. Faites en sorte qu’ils n’aient pas à s’encombrer, en prenant les devants et en leur proposant un logement usuel et confortable, sobre et élégant. Un investissement meublé à Lille est un critère sur lequel vous devez déployer une attention toute particulière.

Sachez enfin que, pour les mêmes raisons, il convient davantage d’opter pour un studio à Lille, ou un T2 à Lille, qui vous permettront un meilleur rendement. Toutefois, si vous prévoyez d’investir dans une plus grande surface, vous pouvez également songer à mettre votre bien en colocation, afin d’en tirer le maximum d’avantages.

Dans quel type de bien investir à Lille ?

Profiter d’un marché en pleine expansion pour investir dans un logement qui disposera d’une surface un peu plus grande que celle que vous auriez eue en investissant à paris ou en Île-de-France. Vous pouvez également procéder à un investissement dans l’ancien Lille, dans l’optique de remettre à neuf ! C’est une réelle chance pour vous, de débuter dans une ville où tout est encore à construire, profitez-en ! Vous pourrez alors envisager sérieusement de mettre votre bien en colocation, et d’augmenter ainsi votre rendement locatif ! Tout cela, évidemment, doit se faire en respectant votre budget et en calculant toujours au plus juste.

Quelle que soit votre décision à ce sujet, c’est important que vous ayez parfaitement en tête la géographie de Lille et connaissiez bien les meilleurs quartiers, ceux où la vie étudiante bat son plein, où les écoles pullulent…

Photo evolution prix lille

Quels sont les meilleurs quartiers où investir à Lille ?

De nombreux éléments sont venus modifier en profondeur la personnalité de la ville de Lille, ainsi que sa géographie. De fait, cela se ressent immédiatement sur l’investissement locatif à Lille. Après avoir été capitale européenne de la culture, puis ville d’art et d’histoire, de nombreux éléments sont venus en modifier la configuration.

Culture et patrimoine :

  • Capitale européenne de la culture
  • Patrimoine de l’Unesco : Le Beffroi de l'Hôtel de ville
  • 10ème ville de France comptant le plus de monuments historiques
  • Le Palais des Beaux-Arts : second musée de France derrière Le Louvre
  • Monuments d'exception : La citadelle de Vaubanla cathédrale Notre Dame de la TreilleLe Palais RihourLa vieille BourseLa grand 'Place

Voici quelques quartiers vers lesquels nous vous conseillons de porter votre attention, si vous vous demandez en ce moment même où investir à Lille, afin de choisir au mieux la disposition de votre bien immobilier : le Vieux-Lille est un quartier très adapté aux restaurations de biens, qui permettent une plus-value au moment de la location de votre bien. De même, le « triangle d’or » lillois, axe qui part de la rue Faidherbe jusqu’à la rue Esquermoise, est parfaitement adapté pour des travaux de réhabilitation qui vous garantissent pérennité lors de la mise en circulation de votre bien.

Il existe évidemment à Lille un immobilier de prestige, avec des tarifs qui dépassent 6.000 € au m2, mais ce dernier n’est pas légion par rapport au marché immobilier lillois.

Concernant les quartiers de la ville avec un potentiel plus attractif, nous pouvons par exemple citer le quartier autour de la gare de Lille-Flandres et Lille-Europe, puis le quartier Saint-Maurice Pellevoisin. Le besoin de logement y est fort, rendu encore plus énorme par sa proximité de la gare. Dans le centre-ville, il est devenu pratiquement impossible de trouver un logement à moins de 3.300€ au m2. Mais les conditions pullulent pour que vous trouviez votre bien et que ce dernier soit une véritable pépite pour vous.

Consultez également cette page pour obtenir plus d'informations ! Lille : Où acheter ? Où investir ? Quels sont les quartiers prometteurs ?

Calculer sa rentabilité locative, étape incontournable de l'investissement !

Prix au m2 à Lille.

Avec une moyenne à 3.200€ au m2, l’amplitude est toutefois très importante d’un quartier à l’autre, et dès le centre-ville, de grandes différences apparaissent. Dans certains quartiers excentrés, l’amplitude devient plus forte, avec des prix qui peuvent monter jusqu’à 3500 € au m2, ou bien dans le quartier du Vieux-Lille ou les prix peuvent dépasser 4.600 € au m2.

Le prix au mètre carré est une donnée essentielle de la ville, qui évolue régulièrement et positivement depuis quelques années.

Perspectives du marché immobilier à Lille.

Avec une tendance en hausse constante, les prix de tous les différents types de biens sont en hausse, qu’il s’agisse d’un investissement pour location ou d’une résidence principale, ou secondaire. Dans un horizon de cinq à dix ans, certains quartiers, où les prix sont aujourd’hui attractifs, prendront de la valeur avec le temps.

Par ailleurs, l'année dernière un grand projet commercial lillois prend forme : Lillenium. La création d’un complexe commercial, hôtelier, cinématographique de grande ampleur va générer un fort développement économique dans le secteur, mais aussi sur toute la capitale européenne ! Le centre commercial est le plus grand chantier mené au nord de Paris et qui a déjà bien avancé, fin 2017 la première pierre était posée.

Pour toutes les raisons que nous avons vues au cours de notre article, nous vous recommandons vivement de vous tourner vers des experts. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour faire le point sur votre projet et vous aider à réaliser un investissement immobilier à Lille.

Quel que soit votre budget, nous appuyons sur le fait qu’il s’agit aujourd’hui d’une tendance de choix, et que la ville de Lille présente à l’heure actuelle un des meilleurs marché pour les investisseurs immobiliers. Ainsi, nous nous engageons à vous conseiller sur les montages, les lieux d'investissements et vous aider dans chaque étape du projet.

Vous souhaitez investir à Lille ? Contactez notre équipe.

photo du rédacteur
  • Mickael Zonta
  • Directeur Investissement Locatif

Diplômé d'une grande école de commerce, et après une première expérience réussie dans la finance, Mickael Zonta a débuté sa carrière dans l'immobilier en 2011 à Paris avant d’étendre son activité à la région parisienne et à la ville de Lyon. Le fait d'être également investisseur immobilier à titre personnel lui permet de comprendre les enjeux des clients en termes d’objectifs d’investissements, de rendement locatif et de choix des régimes fiscaux.

Vous souhaitez lancer votre projet immobilier à lille ?

Une question ?

Une question, un projet ? Contactez-nous

01 84 17 67 60

N° non-surtaxé

Partager :

Nos conseils pour investir à Lille :

Success stories de nos clients investisseurs

Notre plus grande fierté, c’est votre confiance renouvelée ! Plus de 2 clients sur 3 enchainent avec un ou plusieurs autres projets. Découvrez pourquoi...

Faites le premier pas en prenant RDV.
Notre équipe gère tout le reste.

Prenez rendez-vous avec un de nos conseillers par téléphone, ou dans un de nos bureaux à Paris, Lyon ou Lille.