Rental investment Marseille, Betting on a city with strong potential.

Investing in Marseille is an excellent option for real estate investors looking for an attractive return and a city with strong development potential. 

Simulate your investment in France

With our rental investment simulators, take stock of your real estate project!

Investing in real estate in Marseille means choosing the second largest city in France in terms of number of inhabitants, and the third largest urban community. A city with very high potential that began its transformation some twenty years ago. Marseille has very strong advantages for rental investment, particularly because property prices in Marseille remain very low compared to other cities of this size. These low purchase prices make it possible to achieve higher rental yields than in other cities. But beware, more than in other cities, not all districts are the same.

Photo invest real estate marseille

That's why we started with Paris, Lyon and the Paris region. Our aim was to accompany you in your projects in Marseille by carefully selecting the best areas of Marseille. Our director of the Marseille area knows the sector very well: he grew up in Marseille and invested himself in this wonderful city. Follow the guide...

MARSEILLE ...
DEMONSTRATING ONCE AGAIN THE ATTRACTIVENESS OF THESE MAJOR REGIONAL CAPITALS

LES ECHOS, 2018

But let's be honest... the southern capital can be scary. Some districts are to be avoided absolutely, and I did not want to start the activity in Marseille without having an excellent hunter on the spot who knows the different districts of Marseille at his fingertips. Where to invest in Marseille? What are the best areas to invest in Marseille? Which district of Marseille to avoid? What rental yield in Marseille? What are the real estate prices in Marseille? I will deal with these different questions to give you a better idea of the Marseille real estate market.

In this article you will discover the peculiarities of the city of Marseille. What are the differences with other big cities such as Paris or Lyon. What are the strengths and weaknesses of Marseille for your rental investment projects? Which districts of Marseille should you focus on? Which districts to avoid? What is the price per square meter in Marseille? How much rent can you expect in Marseille? And finally we will talk about the best rental products that will allow you to get a good return on your investment in Marseille.

Real estate investment Marseille : the specificities of the 2nd largest city in France

Among the 10 largest cities in France, Marseilles is apart. With more than 860,000 inhabitants in 2020, it is the second largest city in France in terms of population, and yet, the purchase prices are significantly lower than in other major French cities (headed by Paris, Lyon or Bordeaux).this gap has two explanations: firstly, the population of Marseille is popular. With 12% unemployed according to the latest INSEE census, Marseille's economy is not as strong as in other employment areas. This is despite a positive trend, since the unemployment rate in the city has been falling steadily (it was 22% in 1995). On the other hand, unlike Paris, for example, the Marseilles city is more extensive, which explains the lower pressure on land. 

invest in Marseille

Investing in Marseille: choosing a regional capital

The influence of Marseille is historic. Since antiquity, Marseille has been home to a first-rate commercial port. Today it is still the leading French port and even the fifth largest in Europe.

Photo travel guide Marseille

  • Marseille is the leading economic centre in the south of France (source: Marseille Provence) and the competing cities are much smaller. Nice, which is behind Marseille and ahead of the southern cities in terms of population, has 350,000 inhabitants compared to 860,000 in Marseille).
  • The city is also home to an interesting student population. The different sites of the University Aix Marseille, Ecole Centrale Marseille, Epitech, Kedge Business School are some of the establishments that host about 90,000 students spread over several geographical sites in the city.

Marseille: an excellent quality of life for its inhabitants

Inequalities are significant in the city. Some neighbourhoods are regularly in the headlines for news items (the northern neighbourhoods).

But beyond these very localized problems, life is very pleasant in Marseille. The climate and the 300 days of sunshine per year are a guarantee of good daily mood. Added to the blue sky, the creeks and the main roads such as "République", the Prado or the Canebière, it is a magnificent asset for this southern metropolis. What a pleasure to walk along the Corniche kennedy where you can find all the coves (anse des catalans, de malmousque, de maldormé, de l'oriol as well as the vallon des auffes).

Photo marina Marseille

The seaside makes millions of tourists dream: the beach (district at the bottom of the prado) or the islands of Friuli have something to amaze visitors and inhabitants alike.

And since real estate is cheaper than in other cities in France, the living areas are larger. This contributes to a better quality of life for the people of Marseille.

Rental investment photo MarseilleCatalan Beach

Real estate potential in Marseille: major renovation projects

The city of Marseille is undergoing major urban renewal projects, which are modernizing and restoring the cachet of this magnificent city.

In 2018 alone, the city has benefited from the redevelopment of the rue Paradis (parallel to avenue du Prado) and the new life of the former Belle de Mai maternity hospital transformed into a holiday club. Five years earlier in 2013, it was the Hôtel Dieu, located in the Panier district, which was transformed into a 5-star hotel managed by the Intercontinental group. In 2016, the southern part of the Old Port and the Centre Bourse benefited from a major renovation.

This dynamic and future renovation projects are part of an overall project that will make the city more attractive and unleash its potential. As we have seen in Lyon (numerous major projects) and Bordeaux, this type of renovation enables the city to develop tourism and attract investors over the long term.

In 2018 there was the delivery of the Tour la Marseillaise (designed by Jean Nouvel) on the quays of Arenc, the renovation of the Capuchin market in Noailles, and the start of work on the Place Jean Jaurès. By extension, this district, which includes the Cours Julien, the church of Notre Dame du Mont and the Place Jean Jaurès, is called La Plaine. It is a very popular place to live with many bars, restaurants and shops. It's a little bit the underground district of Marseille, where creators, artists and young people like to meet...) Discover more projects in Marseille here.

Real estate prices in Marseille by district

The average price per m2 in Marseille is around 2.800€ in 2020. The difference with other cities in France is striking since the average price per m2 in Lyon is 3.900€, 4.300€ in Bordeaux and Paris exceeds 9.000€ /m2. Despite the size and influence of the second largest city in France, prices remain equivalent to those of small provincial towns.

Be careful, however, as there are significant differences from one round to another. Thus, the most popular districts offer prices below 1,000€ / m2, while the price per m2 of properties in the most sought-after districts can exceed 6,000€ / m2. This high difference is to be put in relation with the strong inequalities within the city.

The trend is slightly upwards.

Seasonal rentals in Marseille

The largest city in the south of France is touristic, and vacation rentals in Marseille is a great opportunity for the real estate investor. It allows to boost the rental yield of the projects, but be careful with the necessary management. Many investors look at the return on short-term rentals in Marseille and forget about the related costs: high management fees, maintenance, cleaning, faster wear and tear, breakage and deterioration of furniture.

Photo invest student rental MarseilleChâteau d'If and Friuli

As is the case in other cities in France (Paris, Bordeaux, Lyon) the number of properties available for short-term rental in Marseille has increased. This increase in supply and competition in seasonal rentals has led to a fall in the price of overnight stays.

Seasonal rentals can quickly become a full-time job for the investor and thus lose interest. We see rental real estate as an opportunity to create passive income... not to add to the workload.

Rental profitability: Marseille is very well positioned among the major French cities.

As you know, one of the financial indicators to measure the performance of a real estate investment is the rental yield. The rental yield, also called rental profitability, is the ratio of the sum of annual rents divided by the total cost of the operation. And when it comes to the profitability of rental investments, Marseilles is a good performer, with very attractive indicators.

In terms of rental yield, as always, the most popular neighbourhoods deliver the best returns, depending on the neighbourhood and the type of property. This is known as the "cost of risk". I don't recommend investors to go to the most popular districts of Marseille because the very high return is accompanied by too much risk in terms of neighbourhood population. Making 10% or more return in a city does not seem like a good deal to us.

On the other hand, the districts in the centre, the 1st, 2nd or 3rd arrondissements offer attractive rental yields of up to 6.5% for small areas and 7.5% for shared flats, offering an excellent risk/return ratio. Of course, from one street to another, the environment can change quickly and it is the advantage of having a support system like ours that will help you make the right choice.

Our hunters will accompany you in safe operations in the best areas of Marseille. We offer turnkey operations with yields between 5% and 7.50% depending on the areas selected. With a rigorous selection resulting from our fine knowledge of the Marseilles market. Contact us to start your investment in Marseille.

In which district to invest in Marseille? The districts to be favoured and the districts to be avoided in the Marseilles area

As an investor, we advise you to avoid certain areas of Marseille. In a very global vision of the city, remember that the northern part beyond Belle de Mai, La villette, Saint Mauront is popular, and that the southern part south of the old port and up to La pointe rouge is more chic.

Map image MarseilleFirst of all for the security aspect, northern neighbourhoods do not always offer the security that your future tenants can expect, which will lead to all kinds of problems during the rental period and a high turn over.

Second, because some areas of the city are poorly served by transport. This type of criterion makes all the difference when you offer your property on the rental market. You must take it into consideration from the start and integrate this criterion when you buy.

We advise you to favour the districts from 1st to 6th because they are very well served by public transport such as metro and tramway. Beware of boroughs served only by buses, which are not a good means of transport due to numerous traffic jams.

The northern part of the city is rather served only by buses, so it is an area we do not favour. For ease of transportation, we work more the southern part of the city to the terminus Sainte-Marguerite Dromel (terminus of the metro line 2).

Here is the map of real estate prices in Marseille, according to the districts.

2020 outlook for the real estate market in Marseille

2019 was a dynamic year for the Marseilles real estate market, with a 12.5 % increase in sales volume. The prices evolved in a heterogeneous way, indeed in the 3rd an increase of more than 15% was noted, approximately 5% in the 4th while for the southern districts we were rather on a light fall of the prices per m2 of the order of 1 to 2%.

The year 2020 looks set to be an upward trend with a good start and renewed interest from real estate investors in the city of Marseille. More and more investors are buying in Marseille because they see it as a city with strong potential, and call prices are getting higher and higher. Although we are cautious about the upward trend in square meters, Marseille has great potential for growth in the coming years, which is why we have set up our business there to help you benefit from it. But beware, in Marseille more than anywhere else, no half measures. Given the differences between neighbourhoods, investors are obliged to be cautious in their geographical choice of project: everything can change from one street to another.

You wish to invest in Marseille? Contact my team to discuss your project.

editor's photo
  • Mickael Zonta
  • Rental Investment Director

A graduate of a major business school, and after a first successful experience in finance, Mickael Zonta began his career in real estate in 2011 in Paris before extending his activity to the Paris region and the city of Lyon. The fact that he is also a real estate investor in a personal capacity allows him to understand clients' issues in terms of investment objectives, rental yield and choice of tax regimes.

You wish to launch your real estate project in marseille?

Do you have a question?

A question, a project? Contact us

01 84 17 67 60

Non-surtaxed number

Share:

Our advice for investing in Marseille :

Success stories from our investor customers

Our greatest pride is your renewed trust! More than 2 out of 3 clients go on to one or more other projects. Find out why...

Take the first step by making an appointment.
Our team will handle everything else.

Make an appointment with one of our consultant by phone, or in one of our offices in Paris, Lyon or Lille.

Investissement locatif Marseille, Miser sur une ville à fort potentiel.

Investir à Marseille est une excellente option pour les investisseurs immobiliers qui recherchent un rendement attractif, et une ville à forte potentialité de développement. 
 

Simulez votre investissement

Avec nos simulateurs d'investissement locatif, faites le point sur votre projet immobilier !

Investir dans l’immobilier à Marseille, c’est choisir la seconde ville de France en nombre d’habitants, et la troisième communauté urbaine. Une ville à très forte potentialité qui a débuté sa transformation depuis une vingtaine d’années. Marseille dispose de très forts atouts pour l’investissement locatif, et notamment parce que le coût de l’immobilier reste très faible en comparaison à d’autres villes de cette taille. Ces faibles coûts à l’achat permettent d’atteindre des rendements locatifs plus élevés que dans les autres localités. Mais attention, plus que dans ces dernières, tous les quartiers ne se valent pas.

Photo investir immobilier marseille

C’est pour cette raison que nous avons débuté par Paris, Lyon et la région parisienne. Nous avions à coeur de vous accompagner dans des projets à Marseille en sélectionnant scrupuleusement les meilleurs quartiers. Notre directeur de la zone Marseille connaît très bien le secteur : il a grandit à Marseille et il investit lui-même dans cette formidable ville. Suivez le guide…

MARSEILLE … 
DÉMONTRANT UNE FOIS DE PLUS L'ATTRACTIVITÉ DE CES GRANDES CAPITALES RÉGIONALES

LES ECHOS, 2018

Mais soyons honnêtes… la capitale du sud peut faire peur. Certaines zones sont à éviter absolument, et je ne souhaitais pas lancer l’activité à Marseille sans disposer d’un excellent chasseur sur place qui connaisse sur le bout des doigts les différents quartiers de Marseille. Où investir ? Quels sont les meilleurs endroits pour investir ? Quels secteurs éviter ? Quel rendement locatif ? Quels sont les prix immobiliers ? Je vais traiter ces différentes questions pour que vous ayez une meilleure idée du marché immobilier marseillais.

Dans cet article vous découvrirez les singularités de la ville de Marseille et les différences avec les autres grandes villes telles que Paris ou Lyon. Nous vous ferons aussi découvrir les forces et les faiblesses de la cité marseillaise pour vos besoins d’investissement locatif. Vous pourrez connaître les arrondissements à privilégier, les quartiers à éviter, le prix du mètre carré et les montants de loyers que vous pouvez espérer. Et enfin nous parlerons des meilleurs produits locatifs qui vous permettront d’obtenir une bonne rentabilité à Marseille.

Investissement immobilier Marseille : les spécificités de la 2ème ville de France

Parmi les 10 plus grandes villes françaises, Marseille est à part. Avec plus de 860.000 habitants en 2020, elle est la deuxième ville française en nombre d’habitants, et pourtant, les tarifs à l’achat sont nettement inférieurs à d’autres grandes cités françaises (en têtes la cité parisienne, la cité lyonnaise ou la cité bordelaise). Cet écart a deux explications. D’abord, la population locale est populaire. Avec 12 % de chômeurs lors du dernier recensement de l’INSEE, l’économie marseillaise n’est pas aussi forte que dans d’autres bassins d’emplois. Et ce, malgré une tendance positive puisque le taux de chômage dans la ville a constamment baissé (il était à 22 % en 1995). D’autre part, la cité phocéenne, contrairement à Paris par exemple, est plus étendue, ce qui explique une moindre pression sur le foncier. 

Investir à Marseille : c’est choisir une capitale régionale

Le rayonnement de Marseille est historique. Depuis l’antiquité, cette localité abrite un port de commerce de premier ordre. C’est aujourd’hui encore le premier port français et même le cinquième port européen.

investir dans l'immobilier locatif marseille

  • Marseille est le premier pôle économique du sud de la France (source Marseille Provence) et les villes concurrentes sont nettement plus petites. Nice, qui arrive derrière Marseille et en tête des localités du sud en termes de population abrite 350.000 résidents (contre 860.000 à Marseille).
  • La ville accueille également une population étudiante intéressante. Les différents sites de l’Université Aix Marseille, l’école Centrale Marseille, Epitech, l’école Kedge Business School sont quelques-uns des établissements qui abritent environ 90.000 étudiants répartis sur plusieurs sites géographiques dans la ville.

Marseille : une excellente qualité de vie pour les habitants

Les inégalités sont importantes dans la ville. Certains quartiers font régulièrement la une des journaux pour des faits divers (les quartiers nords).

Toutefois, au-delà de ces problèmes très localisés, la vie est très agréable à Marseille. Le climat et les 300 jours de soleil par an sont une garantie de bonne humeur quotidienne. Ajouté au ciel bleu, aux calanques et aux grandes voies telles que “République”, le Prado ou la Canebière, c’est un magnifique atout pour cette métropole du sud. Quel bonheur de parcourir la corniche Kennedy où l’on retrouve toutes les anses (anse des Catalans, de Malmousque, de Maldormé, de l’Oriol ainsi que le vallon des Auffes).

Photo port de plaisance Marseille

Le bord de mer fait rêver des millions de touristes : la plage (quartier en bas du prado) ou encore les îles du Frioul ont de quoi émerveiller les visiteurs et les résidents.

Et, l’immobilier étant moins cher que dans d’autres villes françaises, les surfaces de vie sont plus grandes. Cela participe à une meilleure qualité de vie pour les Marseillais.

Photo investissement locatif Marseille

Potentiel immobilier à Marseille : d’importants projets de rénovations

La ville de Marseille connaît de grands programmes de rénovation urbaine, qui permettent de moderniser et redonner du cachet à cette ville magnifique.

Ainsi, rien qu’en 2018, la ville a bénéficié du réaménagement de la rue Paradis (parallèle à l’avenue du Prado) et la nouvelle vie de l’ancienne maternité de la Belle de Mai transformée en club de vacances. Cinq ans plus tôt en 2013, c’était l'Hôtel Dieu, situé dans le quartier du Panier, qui a été transformé en hôtel 5 étoiles géré par le groupe Intercontinental. En 2016, c’est la partie sud du Vieux-Port et le Centre Bourse qui ont bénéficié d’une importante rénovation.

Cette dynamique et les programmes de rénovation futurs s’inscrivent dans un projet global qui permet de mieux valoriser la ville et d’en libérer le potentiel. Comme nous avons pu le constater à Lyon (nombreux grands projets) ou à Bordeaux, ce type de rénovation permet à la ville de développer le tourisme, et d’attirer les personnes qui souhaitent investir dans la durée.

En 2018, il y a eu la livraison de la Tour la Marseillaise (dessinée par Jean Nouvel) sur les quais d’Arenc, la rénovation du marché des capucins à Noailles, ou encore le démarrage des travaux de la place Jean Jaurès, par extension, on appelle la Plaine ce quartier qui englobe le Cours Julien, l’église Notre-Dame-du-Mont et la place Jean-Jaurès. Lieu de vie très prisé avec de nombreux bars, restaurants et commerces. C’est un peu le quartier underground de Marseille, où les créateurs, les artistes et les jeunes aiment se retrouver…). Découvrez plus de projets à Marseille ici.

Coût de l’immobilier à Marseille par arrondissement

Le prix au m2 moyen à Marseille est de 2.800 € environ en 2020. La différence avec d’autres cités de France est saisissante puisque le prix moyen au m2 à Lyon est de 3.900 €, 4.300€ à Bordeaux et que Paris dépasse les 9.000 € /m2. Malgré la taille et le rayonnement de la seconde ville de France, les montants restent équivalents à ceux des petites villes de province.

Attention néanmoins, les écarts sont importants d’un arrondissement à l’autre. Ainsi, les zones les plus populaires offrent des prix inférieurs à 1.000€ / m2, alors que le coût au m2 des biens dans les secteurs les plus recherchés peut dépasser les 6.000€ / m2. Cet écart élevé est à mettre en rapport avec les fortes inégalités au sein de la ville.

La tendance est à la légère hausse.

Location saisonnière à Marseille

La ville, considérée comme plus grande ville du sud de la France, est touristique, et la location saisonnière à Marseille est une belle opportunité pour l’investisseur immobilier. Cela permet de booster le rendement locatif des projets, mais il faut faire attention à la gestion nécessaire. Beaucoup d’investisseurs regardent le rendement en location courte durée en oubliant les frais liés : frais de gestion élevés, entretien, ménage, usure plus rapide, casse et détérioration des meubles.

Photo investir locatif étudiant MarseilleChâteau d’If et le Frioul

Comme c’est le cas dans d’autres villes de France, on observe une augmentation du nombre de biens disponibles en location courte durée à Marseille. Cette augmentation de l’offre et de la concurrence en location saisonnière a entraîné le prix des nuitées à la baisse.

La location saisonnière peut vite devenir un travail à temps plein pour l’investisseur et donc perdre de son intérêt. Nous envisageons l’immobilier locatif comme une possibilité de créer des revenus passifs… pas de s’ajouter de la charge de travail.

Rentabilité locative : Marseille très bien positionnée parmi les grandes villes françaises

Vous le savez, un des indicateurs financiers pour mesurer la performance d’un investissement immobilier est le rendement locatif. Ce dernier, aussi appelé rentabilité locative, est le rapport entre la somme des loyers annuels, divisé par le coût total de l’opération. Et, pour ce qui concerne la profitabilité des investissements locatifs, Marseille fait figure de bon élève, avec des indicateurs très attractifs.

En matière de rendement locatif, comme à chaque fois, les quartiers les plus populaires délivrent les meilleurs rendements, selon les zones et les types de biens. C’est ce qu’on appelle le “coût du risque”. Je ne recommande pas aux personnes souhaitant investir d’aller dans les secteurs les plus populaires de la localité parce que le rendement très élevé est assorti d’un risque trop élevé en termes de population de quartier. Faire 10 % de gain ou plus dans une cité ne nous semble pas une bonne affaire.

En revanche, les arrondissements du centre, le 1er, le 2ème ou le 3ème arrondissement proposent des rendements locatifs attractifs jusqu’à 6,5 % pour les petites surfaces et 7,5 % sur les colocations, offrant un excellent rapport rendement / risque. Bien sûr, d’une rue à l’autre, l’environnement peut changer rapidement et c’est tout l’intérêt de passer par un accompagnement comme le nôtre qui vous permettra de toujours faire le bon choix.

Nos chasseurs vous accompagnent dans des opérations sûres dans les meilleurs quartiers marseillais. Nous proposons des opérations clés en main avec des rendements entre 5 % et 7,50 % selon les zones retenues, avec une sélection rigoureuse issue de notre fine connaissance du marché marseillais. Contactez-nous pour démarrer votre investissement à Marseille.

Dans quel quartier investir à Marseille ? Les arrondissements à privilégier et les quartiers à éviter dans la cité phocéenne

En tant qu’investisseurs, nous vous conseillons d’éviter certains quartiers de Marseille. Dans une vision très globale de la ville, retenez que la partie nord au-delà de Belle de Mai, la Villette, Saint-Mauront est populaire, et que la partie sud au sud du vieux port et jusqu’à la Pointe-Rouge est plus chic.

investir à marseilleD’abord, pour l’aspect sécurité, les quartiers nord ne proposent pas toujours la sécurité que vos futurs locataires peuvent attendre, ce qui entraînera toute sorte de problèmes pendant la location et un fort turn-over.

Ensuite, parce que certaines zones de la ville sont mal desservies en transports. Ce type de critère fait toute la différence lorsque vous proposez votre bien sur le secteur locatif. Vous devez le prendre en considération dès le début et intégrer ce critère lors de l’achat.

Nous vous conseillons de privilégier les districts du 1er au 6ème parce qu’ils sont très bien desservis par les transports en commun de type métro et tramway. Attention aux faubourgs desservis uniquement par les bus, qui ne constituent pas un bon moyen de transport en raison de nombreux embouteillages.

La partie nord de la ville est plutôt desservie uniquement par les bus, donc c’est une zone que nous ne privilégions pas. Pour la facilité des transports, nous travaillons plus la partie sud de la ville jusqu’au terminus Sainte-Marguerite Dromel (terminus de la ligne 2 du métro).

Voici la carte des prix de l'immobilier à Marseille, selon les quartiers.

Perspectives 2020 pour le marché immobilier à Marseille

L’année 2019 a été dynamique pour le marché immobilier marseillais, avec une évolution de 12,5 % du volume des ventes. Les prix ont évolué de façon hétérogène. En effet, dans le 3ème une hausse de plus de 15 % a été constatée, et environ 5 % dans le 4ème. Alors que pour les quartiers sud nous étions plutôt sur une légère baisse des prix au m2 de l’ordre de 1 à 2 %.

L’année 2020 s’annonce orientée à la hausse avec un bon démarrage et un regain d’intérêt des investisseurs pour la cité phocéenne. De plus en plus d’investisseurs achètent sur Marseille, car ils y voient une ville pleine de possibilités, et les prix d’appels se font de plus en plus élevés. Bien qu’une prudence soit de mise sur les évolutions à la hausse du m2, cette localité recèle un joli potentiel de hausse dans les prochaines années, et c’est la raison pour laquelle nous y avons implanté notre activité pour vous en faire bénéficier. Toutefois, attention, pas de demi-mesure à Marseille, plus qu’ailleurs. Vu les écarts entre les quartiers, les investisseurs ont l’obligation d’être prudents sur le choix géographique du projet : tout peut changer d’une rue à l’autre.
 

Vous souhaitez investir à Marseille ? Contactez mon équipe pour faire le point sur votre projet.

photo du rédacteur
  • Mickael Zonta
  • Directeur Investissement Locatif

Diplômé d'une grande école de commerce, et après une première expérience réussie dans la finance, Mickael Zonta a débuté sa carrière dans l'immobilier en 2011 à Paris avant d’étendre son activité à la région parisienne et à la ville de Lyon. Le fait d'être également investisseur immobilier à titre personnel lui permet de comprendre les enjeux des clients en termes d’objectifs d’investissements, de rendement locatif et de choix des régimes fiscaux.

Vous souhaitez lancer votre projet immobilier à marseille ?

Une question ?

Une question, un projet ? Contactez-nous

01 84 17 67 60

N° non-surtaxé

Partager :

Nos conseils pour investir à Marseille :

Success stories de nos clients investisseurs

Notre plus grande fierté, c’est votre confiance renouvelée ! Plus de 2 clients sur 3 enchainent avec un ou plusieurs autres projets. Découvrez pourquoi...

Faites le premier pas en prenant RDV.
Notre équipe gère tout le reste.

Prenez rendez-vous avec un de nos conseillers par téléphone, ou dans un de nos bureaux à Paris, Lyon ou Lille.